News Flash

Featured News

Posted on: January 23, 2018

Enright Elected Port of Palm Beach Chair

Dr Jean Landfair Enright

Dr. Jean Landfair Enright was elected Thursday as the new chair of the Port of Palm Beach Commission. Dr. Enright joined the commission in 2005. The commission elected Peyton McArthur vice-chair and Katherine Waldron as secretary/treasurer.

Read More
Facebook Twitter Email